Office Phone (All Hours):     08 9277 1500
Office Fax (All Hours):     08 9277 1800
OFFICE ADDRESS: 16 Hyne Road, South Guildford WA 6055

 

 

OUR PEOPLE

 

 

MANAGING DIRECTOR:    
Damien Cole 9277 1500 damien@damiencole.com.au
Emma Tanner (Personal Assistant) 9277 1500 emma@damiencole.com.au
     
FINANCIAL CONTROLLER:    
Jenny Tanner 9277 1500 jennyt@damiencole.com.au
     
MARKETING:    
Emma Tanner 9277 1500 emma@damiencole.com.au
     
GENERAL MANAGER:    
Paul Cole 9277 1500 paul@damiencole.com.au
     
TECHNICAL MANAGER:    
John Rando 9478 3911 john@damiencole.com.au
     
FABRICATION MANAGER:    
Richard Goodall 9277 1500 richard@damiencole.com.au
     
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE & WASTE MEAT ADMINISTRATOR:    
Laura Linge 9277 1500 laura@damiencole.com.au
     
INTERNATIONAL TRADE & ACCOUNTING:    
Mario Garzon 9277 1500 mario@damiencole.com.au
     
CORPORATE CLERICAL:    
Karen Prendergast 9277 1500 karen@damiencole.com.au
     
BOOKKEEPING:    
Jess Freind 9277 1500 jess@damiencole.com.au
     
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT:    
Mai Nguyen 9277 1500 mai@damiencole.com.au

 

 

 

 

OUR PROPERTIES

 

dcg refrigerated vans
dcg refrigerated vans

 

 

 

 

 

DCG Rentals Leaves